标签: 影响

种类: 日期 | 标题 | 观看次数 | | 随机的 升序
看法:

I found a friend in Stephen Sondheim’s musicals. No one has made a bigger impact on my life

1 观看次数0 评论

“Once upon a time,” on an afternoon in 1991, my family gathered around the television. We had been alerted by my sister Blazey to the airing of American Playhouse’s recording of Into the Woods, a musical by someone ca...

Help us raise $1.25m to fund high impact journalism like this in 2022

4 观看次数0 评论

This past year brought a new presidential administration, but America’s deep-seated structural problems remain. From the climate crisis to racial and economic inequalities, and from a new cycle of gerrymandering to sy...

UK’s Hochschild fights Peru’s plans to close mines over environmental impact

11 观看次数0 评论

The UK metals company Hochschild Mining is to fight plans by Peru’s government to hasten the closure of four mines in the southern Ayacucho region because of concerns over their environmental impact. The London-listed...

由于 Covid 影响持续,Burberry 报告销售增长放缓

15 观看次数0 评论

Burberry 报告称,由于 Covid-19 限制的影响持续存在,尽管销售额仍略高于大流行前的水平,但其最新财季的销售额增长放缓. 这家奢侈品时装零售商表示 ...

'毁灭性的影响': 安吉拉·雷纳(Angela Rayner)关于接受威胁的声明

86 观看次数0 评论

在失去亲人后的过去几周我一直在下班. 悲伤是我们为爱承担的负担,失去亲人是我们在生活中的某个时刻都会经历的事情, 但那...

卡勒姆·钱伯斯 (Calum Chambers) 的即时影响力让阿森纳在利兹联获胜的路上

45 观看次数0 评论

虽然米克尔·阿尔特塔可能希望从强大的替补席上赢得这场平局, 他没想到卡勒姆·钱伯斯(Calum Chambers)会做出明显的打击. 但这是钱伯斯, 牢牢地在他的思想外围,自...

为什么没有更多的大型自行车公司跟踪他们对环境的影响?

62 观看次数0 评论

跋涉, 世界上最大的自行车品牌之一, 最近发布了可持续发展报告 2021. 显着, 这似乎是大型自行车公司第一次发布这样的文件. 而其他一些...

冠状病毒实时新闻: 爱达荷州配给医疗保健; 大流行对艾滋病毒的“毁灭性”影响, 结核病和疟疾

46 观看次数0 评论

爱达荷州公共卫生领导人在病例激增的情况下启动“危机护理标准”; 全球基金说 2020 是基金历史上第一年获得艾滋病毒关键项目成果的基金, 结核病和疟疾倒退了

跨大西洋航班的气候影响可能使全球经济付出代价 $3,000

22 观看次数0 评论

从英国飞往纽约的返程航班可能使全球经济损失超过 $3,000 (2,170 英镑) 从长远来看, 由于气候危机的影响, 根据一份报告. 研究人员检查了经济成本。.

为 60 多岁的人取消免费处方“可能会产生破坏性影响”

31 观看次数0 评论

为超过的人取消免费处方费 60 并将合格年龄提高到 66 可能对数以万计老年人的健康造成破坏性影响, Age UK的新分析表明. 在一个 joi...

英格兰的索菲亚邓克利渴望面对新西兰并判断百人的影响

126 观看次数0 评论

索菲亚·邓克利 (Sophia Dunkley) 表示,她希望百人赛期间女子板球的创纪录观众人数将增加对英格兰对阵新西兰的系列赛的兴趣, 从星期三开始,Twenty20...

呼吁采取行动减少英国老龄化捕鱼船队对气候的影响

61 观看次数0 评论

英国一半的捕鱼船队至少 30 年且使用特别污染的燃料油, 根据一份研究英国船只对气候危机的巨大影响的报告. 英国渔业是e...

“你的衣服正在杀死地球”: 该公司为时尚对气候的影响贴上了标签

68 观看次数0 评论

“你的装备正在杀死这个星球。”这就是鞋类和服装公司 Allbirds 用来提高消费者对时尚业与气候危机联系的认识的信息. 数字有争议, 但一个 ...

示威及询问: Pegasus 项目的全球影响

52 观看次数0 评论

Pegasus项目调查轰动全球; 关于使用侵入性间谍软件的声明, 以及使用该技术的政府, 激起示威, 政治愤怒和呼吁....

Covid影响迫使苏纳克考虑将预算推迟到明年

50 观看次数0 评论

Rishi Sunak 正在考虑将预算推迟到明年,以便财政部可以权衡在未来几个月结束休假计划和第三波大流行的经济影响. 校长是 ...

Covid 在美国的种族影响因未能收集种族和民族数据而蒙上阴影

47 观看次数0 评论

Covid-19 大流行对种族影响的全貌因收集种族和民族数据的系统性失败而蒙上阴影, 即使是在促进健康公平方面处于领先地位的州. 在加利福尼亚, 例如...

« 上一页

Tag: impact

Sort: Date | Title | Views | | Random Sort Ascending
View:

I found a friend in Stephen Sondheim’s musicals. No one has made a bigger impact on my life

4 Views0 Comments

“Once upon a time,” on an afternoon in 1991, my family gathered around the television. We had been alerted by my sister Blazey to the airing of American Playhouse’s recording of Into the Woods, a musical by someone ca...

Help us raise $1.25m to fund high impact journalism like this in 2022

6 Views0 Comments

This past year brought a new presidential administration, but America’s deep-seated structural problems remain. From the climate crisis to racial and economic inequalities, and from a new cycle of gerrymandering to sy...

UK’s Hochschild fights Peru’s plans to close mines over environmental impact

13 Views0 Comments

The UK metals company Hochschild Mining is to fight plans by Peru’s government to hasten the closure of four mines in the southern Ayacucho region because of concerns over their environmental impact. The London-listed...

Burberry reports slow sales growth as Covid impact persists

15 Views0 Comments

Burberry has reported slowing sales growth in its latest financial quarter as the impact from Covid-19 restrictions persisted even as sales remained at just above pre-pandemic levels. The luxury fashion retailer said ...

‘A devastating impact’: Angela Rayner’s statement on receiving threats

90 Views0 Comments

I have been off work over the last couple of weeks after losing a close loved one. Grief is the burden we bear for love and losing someone close is something that we all experience at some point in our lives, but that...

Calum Chambers’ instant impact sends Arsenal on way to Leeds win

45 Views0 Comments

While Mikel Arteta might have fancied winning this tie from a strong subs’ bench, he would not have expected Calum Chambers to strike the telling blow. But it was Chambers, firmly on the periphery of his thoughts sinc...

Why aren’t more big bike firms tracking their environmental impact?

62 Views0 Comments

Trek, one of the world’s biggest bicycle brands, recently released its sustainability report for 2021. Remarkably, this appears to be the first time a major bike company has published such a document. While some other...

Coronavirus live news: Idaho rationing healthcare; pandemic’s ‘devastating’ impact on HIV, TB and malaria

46 Views0 Comments

Idaho public health leaders activate “crisis standards of care” amid soaring cases; Global Fund says 2020 was first year in history of fund that key programmatic results on HIV, TB and malaria have gone backwards

Climate impact of a transatlantic flight could cost global economy $3,000

23 Views0 Comments

A return flight from the UK to New York could cost the global economy more than $3,000 (£2,170) in the long run, owing to the effects of the climate crisis, according to a report. Researchers examined the economic cos...

Scrapping free prescriptions for over-60s ‘could have devastating impact’

36 Views0 Comments

Scrapping free prescription charges for people over 60 and raising the qualifying age to 66 could have a devastating impact on the health of tens of thousands of older people, new analysis by Age UK suggests. In a joi...

England’s Sophia Dunkley eager to face New Zealand and judge Hundred impact

127 Views0 Comments

Sophia Dunkley says she is hopeful that the record crowds for women’s cricket during the Hundred will transfer into increased interest in England’s series against New Zealand, which begins on Wednesday with a Twenty20...

Call for action to cut climate impact of UK’s ageing fishing fleet

62 Views0 Comments

Half the UK’s fishing fleet is at least 30 years old and uses fuel oil that is particularly polluting, according to a report that examines the outsized impact of British ships on the climate crisis. UK fisheries are e...

‘Your outfit is killing the planet’: the company putting a label on fashion’s climate impact

68 Views0 Comments

“Your outfit is killing the planet.” That’s the message footwear and clothing company Allbirds is using to raise consumer awareness about the fashion industry’s link to the climate crisis. Figures are debated, but an ...

Demonstrations and inquiries: the global impact of the Pegasus project

52 Views0 Comments

The Pegasus project investigation has reverberated across the world; claims about the use of invasive spyware, and the governments that use the technology, have provoked demonstrations, political outrage and calls for...

Covid impact forces Sunak to consider delaying budget until next year

50 Views0 Comments

Rishi Sunak is considering pushing the budget into next year so the Treasury can weigh up the economic impact of ending the furlough scheme and the third wave of the pandemic over the coming months. The chancellor is ...

Covid’s racial impact in US clouded by failure to collect race and ethnicity data

51 Views0 Comments

The full picture of the racial impact of the Covid-19 pandemic is clouded by systemic failures to collect race and ethnicity data, even in states that are leaders in promoting health equity. In California, for example...

« Prev